HEADQUARTERS, DEPARTMENT OF THE ARMY PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

ARMY SECRETARIAT







HON Dan Driscoll



UNDER SECRETARY OF THE ARMY/ CHIEF MANAGEMENT OFFICER Mr. David R. Fitzgerald, SOPDO







ASA (CIVIL WORKS)

Mr. D. Lee Forsgren, Acting



ASA (FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT & COMPTROLLER) Mr. R.W. (Wes) Robinson, SOPDO



ASA (INSTALLATIONS, ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT) Dr. Jeff Waksman, Acting



ASA (MANPOWER & RESERVE AFFAIRS)
Mr. Derrick M. Anderson, Acting



GENERAL COUNSEL
Mr. Levator Norsworthy Jr., SOPDO



DEPUTY UNDER SECRETARY OF THE ARMYMs. Angel I. Wolfrey, Acting



ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SECRETARY OF THE ARMY Mr. Mark F. Averill



INSPECTOR GENERAL LTG Gregory J. Brady



ARMY AUDITOR GENERAL
Mr. Bruce B. Miller



OF ARMY CEMETERIES

Ms. Karen L. Durham-Aguilera



CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER
Mr. Leonel T. Garciga



DIRECTOR, U.S. ARMY CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION DIVISION

Mr. Gregory D. Ford



CHIEF OF LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
BG Scott D. Wilkinson



DIRECTOR, SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAMS Ms. Kimberly D. Buehler



CHIEF OF PUBLIC AFFAIRSBG Amanda I. Azubuike

ARMY STAFF



CHIEF OF STAFF OF THE ARMY GEN Randy A. George



VICE CHIEF OF STAFF OF THE ARMY GEN James J. Mingus



SERGEANT MAJOR
OF THE ARMY
SMA Michael R. Weimer



DIRECTOR OF THE ARMY STAFF LTG Laura A. Potter



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-1LTG Brian S. Eifler



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-2 LTG Anthony R. Hale



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-3/5/7 LTG Joseph A. Ryan



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-4 LTG Heidi J. Hoyle



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-6 LTG Jeth B. Rey



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-8
LTG Karl H. Gingrich



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-9 LTG David Wilson



DIRECTOR, ARMY NATIONAL GUARD LTG Jonathan M. Stubbs



CHIEF OF ARMY RESERVELTG Robert D. Harter



CHIEF OF ENGINEERS LTG William H. Graham Jr.



SURGEON GENERAL LTG Mary K. Izaguirre



JUDGE ADVOCATE GENERAL MG Robert A. Borcherding, Acting



CHIEF OF CHAPLAINS
CH (MG) William J. Green, Jr.



PROVOST MARSHAL GENERAL BG Sarah K. Albrycht