HEADQUARTERS, DEPARTMENT OF THE ARMY PRINCIPAL OFFICIALS

ARMY SECRETARIAT





SECRETARY OF THE ARMY Honorable Christine E. Wormuth



UNDER SECRETARY OF THE ARMY/ CHIEF MANAGEMENT OFFICER Honorable Gabe Camarillo



Produced by: 10 July 2024



ASA (FINANCIAL MANAGEMENT & COMPTROLLER) Honorable Caral E. Spangler



ASA (CIVIL WORKS) Honorable Michael L. Connor



ASA (ACQUISITION, LOGISTICS & TECHNOLOGY) Honorable Douglas R. Bush



ASA (INSTALLATIONS, **ENERGY & ENVIRONMENT)** Honorable Rachel Jacobson



ASA (MANPOWER & RESÈRVE AFFAIRS) Honorable Agnes Gereben Schaefer



GENERAL COUNSEL Honorable Carrie F. Ricci



DEPUTY UNDER SECRETARY OF THE ARMY Mr. Mario A. Diaz



ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT TO THE SECRETARY OF THE ARMY Mr. Mark F. Averill



INSPECTOR GENERAL LTG Donna W. Martin



ARMY AUDITOR GENERAL Mr. Bruce B. Miller



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, OFFICE OF ARMY CEMETERIES Ms. Karen L. Durham-Aguilera



CHIEF INFORMATION OFFICER Mr. Leonel T. Garciga



CHIEF OF LEGISLATIVE LIAISON MG Thomas J. Tickner



DIRECTOR, SMALL BUSINESS PROGRAMS Ms. Kimberly D. Buehler



DIRECTOR, U.S. ARMY CRIMINAL INVESTIGATION DIVISION Mr. Gregory D. Ford



CHIEF OF PUBLIC AFFAIRS BG Amanda I. Azubuike

ARMY STAFF



CHIEF OF STAFF OF THE ARMY **GEN Randy A. George**



VICE CHIEF OF STAFF OF THE ARMY GEN James J. Mingus



SERGEANT MAJOR OF THE ARMY SMA Michael R. Weimer



DIRECTOR OF THE ARMY STAFF LTG Laura A. Potter



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-1 LTG Douglas F. Stitt



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-2 LTG Anthony R. Hale



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-3/5/7 LTG Patrick E. Matlock



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-4 LTG Heidi J. Hoyle



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-6 LTG John B. Morrison. Jr.



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-8 LTG Karl H. Gingrich



DEPUTY CHIEF OF STAFF, G-9 LTG Kevin Vereen



DIRECTOR. ARMY NATIONAL GUARD LTG Jon A. Jensen



CHIEF OF ARMY RESERVE LTG Jody J. Daniels



CHIEF OF ENGINEERS LTG Scott A. Spellmon



SURGEON GENERAL LTG Mary K. Izaguirre



JUDGE ADVOCATE GENERAL LTG Joseph B. Berger, III



CHIEF OF CHAPLAINS CH (MG) William J. Green, Jr.



PROVOST MARSHAL GENERAL BG Sarah K. Albrycht